December 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday December 29
 
Monday December 30
 
Tuesday December 1
01
After work training

Today I am wearing exclusive clothes from Fets Fash. It hugs my body like a second skin. A nice feeling. Watch my sexy body how it can bend into the craziest positions
After work training

Wednesday December 2
02
Gymxxx 01-09

Gymxxx 01-09

Thursday December 3
03
Friday December 4
04
Saturday December 5
05
Sunday December 6
06
Monday December 7
07
Show in the disco

Coming 12/07/2020

As a go-go girl, I earn a little extra money. Watch me at my flexible show. Enjoys it
Show in the disco

Tuesday December 8
08
Alone and unobserved at home

Coming 12/08/2020

Since my earliest youth I love the art of contortion. There is not a day in my life when I do not bend somehow or somewhere. Usually in the morning I do my exercises to remain mobile
Alone and unobserved at home

Wednesday December 9
09
Thursday December 10
10
Friday December 11
11
Saturday December 12
12
Sunday December 13
13
Monday December 14
14
Tuesday December 15
15
Alone at Home

Coming 12/15/2020

home alone and sexy training of my flexible poses
Alone at Home

Wednesday December 16
16
Gymxxx 02-01

Coming 12/16/2020

Gymxxx 02-01

Thursday December 17
17
Friday December 18
18
Saturday December 19
19
Sunday December 20
20
Monday December 21
21
Tuesday December 22
22
Alone in the hotel

Coming 12/22/2020

My name is Tatyana. I am 25 years old and I come from Ukraine. I live in the beautiful city of Odessa on the Black Sea. After work, I love to bend in all positions almost naked. Enjoy my video
Alone in the hotel

Wednesday December 23
23
Thursday December 24
24
Friday December 25
25
Saturday December 26
26
Day at the sea

Coming 12/26/2020

Vacation on the Black Sea. Experience me in this exciting video of my last summer vacation. See how I manage to bend naked in the most incredible poses
Day at the sea

Sunday December 27
27
Monday December 28
28
Tuesday December 29
29
Animalic Transformation

Coming 12/29/2020

My name is Tatiana. I am 25 years old and I come from Ukraine. Since I was a kid, I can bend my body into the craziest positions. Enjoy this flexible video
Animalic Transformation

Wednesday December 30
30
Gymxxx 02-07

Coming 12/30/2020

Gymxxx 02-07

Thursday December 31
31
Friday December 1
 
Saturday December 2